Call us at 97412300 to find out more!

.

Fortune Cats & Lucky Dogs pineapple tarts

 
SG$45.00
Price in points: 32 points
In stock
+
Buy now with 1-click

Long ago in the mountains, there lived a horrible demon creature named Nian. Every year, on the first day of the year, the creature would awaken and descend upon the village. He would eat all the grain and livestock. And if there were any unfortunately children stuck outside, they would disappear. How could the villagers get rid of the monster!


Listen to the traditional story of "Nian", make a festive craft and bake cute cat and dog pineapple tarts to welcome the new year!


Total class time is 90 minutes.


Recommended for children 2 - 12 years old. Children below 7 should be accompanied by an adult. 1 accompanying adult is allowed per child. Accompanying parent do not require additional ticket.


All materials provided! (chef hat and apron on loan, recipe booklet, packaging and materials all included)


Location: 333 North Bridge Road, #07-00, K.H KEA Building, S188721 (NEW LOCATION!)


Date available:

26th Jan Fri 10am | 1pm | 3pm
27th Jan Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
28th Jan Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*

9th Feb Fri 10am | 3pm * NEW DATES
10th Feb Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm* NEW DATES
11th Feb Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm* NEW DATES
12th Feb Mon 1030am | 130pm | 330pm
13th Feb Tue 1030am | 130pm | 330pm
14th Feb Wed 1030am | 130pm | 330pm
15th Feb Thu 1030am | 130pm | 330pm



5:00PM - 6:30PM (open for private whole class booking only. Only 8 kids to start a class!)


Promotion!
1 child for $45
2 children for $79!