Call us at 97412300 to find out more!

Christmas 2018

SG$45.00

Suitable for 3yo to 12yo
Duration 1.5 hours

17th Nov Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
18th Nov Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*

In stock

SG$45.00

Suitable for age 3 to 12yo
DURATION: 90 mins

24th Nov Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
25th Nov Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*

In stock

SG$75.00

For 6yo to 14yo
NEW SIZE! 6 inch tall!

DURATION: 2 hours

DATE & TIME:
17th Nov Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM
18th Nov Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM

In stock

SG$69.00
Suitable for 5yo to 14yoDURATION: 1.5 hours

DATE & TIME:
24th Nov Sat 9:30AM / 11:30PM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM
25th Nov Sun 9:30AM / 11:30PM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM




In stock

SG$45.00

90 mins, suitable for 3yo to 11yo

1st Dec Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
2nd Dec Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*


SG$45.00

90 mins, suitable for 3yo to 11yo

8th Dec Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
9th Dec Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*


SG$75.00

For 5yo to 14yo

DURATION: 2.5 hours

DATE & TIME:
1st Dec Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM
2nd Dec Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM


SG$69.00

Suitable for 5yo to 14yo
DURATION: 1.5 hours

DATE & TIME:
8th Dec Sat 9:30AM / 11:30AM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM
9th Dec Sat 9:30AM / 11:30AM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM


SG$45.00

90 mins, suitable for 3yo to 11yo

Date available:

15th Dec Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
16th Dec Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*



SG$45.00

90 mins, suitable for 3yo to 11yo

Date available:

22nd Dec Sat 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*
23rd Dec Sun 9am | 11am | 1pm | 3pm | 5pm*


SG$88.00

For 6yo to 14yo

DURATION: 2 hours

DATE & TIME:
15th Dec Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM
16th Dec Sat 9:30AM / 1:00PM / 4:30PM

In stock

SG$69.00

For 6yo to 14yo

DURATION: 1.5 hours

DATE & TIME:
22nd Dec Sat 9:30AM / 11:30AM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM
23rd Dec Sun 9:30AM / 11:30AM / 1:30PM / 3:30PM

In stock